5th National Civilized City List Announced

Updated:2017-11-15 10:05:05

  The 5th National Civilized City list was announced on 14 November 2017. Hunan’s Changsha, Changde, Yueyang, and Zhuzhou retained these titles. In addition, Xiangtan and Shaoshan were added.

  There are 89 newly-added national civilized cities, including 5 provincial capitals, 4 municipal districts, 30 prefecture-level cities, and 50 county-level cities and counties.