Knowing All about Hunan

Secretary Xu Meets with Ai Aiguo, National County Party Committee Secretaries

Source:Hunan gov
Updated:2021-07-02 17:30:38

On the morning of July 2, Xu Dazhe, CPC Hunan Provincial Committee secretary and Hunan Provincial People’s Congress Standing Committee director, met in Changsha with Ai Aiguo, winner of the July 1 Medal, and Liu Yonghui, Shen Yumou, Chen Zhangjie, and Yan Changwen, the commended national outstanding Party secretaries of county-level CPC committees.

Mao Weiming, CPC Hunan Provincial Committee deputy secretary and Hunan governor; Wu Lan, CPC Hunan Provincial Committee deputy secretary; and, Wang Cheng, CPC Hunan Provincial Standing Committee member and Organization Department director, attended the meeting.

This article is from Hunan Provincial Government

Translator: Yu Jiangjiang

Chinese source: